Who We Are

pk-sign

Who We Are

Parker-Kaufman Realtors, formerly Parker Realty Company, was formed in a former bank building in downtown Brunswick in 1926 by William H. Parker and was joined by John. C. Kaufman in 1937. The Brunswick office remains in the same building in the business district next door to City Hall. Wright Parker joined the firm in 1941, Mary Parker in 1954 and John A. Kaufman in 1959. In 1964, the Jekyll Island Office was opened. The St. Simon’s office was added in the 1960’s, and the North Brunswick office was added in the 1970’s. W. Wright Parker, Jr. joined the firm in the 1970’s and John C. “Jay” Kaufman joined the firm in the 1980’s. There has been many other family members to join the ranks over the years. Parker-Kaufman is a full service Real Estate company. There is a state licensed real estate appraiser on staff. Our other services include residential, commercial and industrial brokerage with an emphasis on residential properties. We also manage approximately 400 long term residential properties on the mainland and the islands, and approximately 150 short term resort residential properties on the island.


Sales

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Cerrato  CRS, GRI, RSPS, Associate Broker 912.635.2512 frank@parkerkaufman.com
Skip Adamson  CRS, GRI, Associate Broker 912.635.2512 skip.parker-kaufman@outlook.com
Juliana Germano Red Book Contracts Specialist Sales Associate  912.266.1775  jbgermano@parker-kaufman.com
Jody Duffy  RSPS, Red Book Contracts Specialist, Sales Associate  912.580.6175 jody@jodyduffy.com
John C. "Jay" Kaufman  ABR, CRS, GRI  Broker  912.222.1834 jay.kaufman@parker-kaufman.com
Bernie Annis Real Estate Sales 912.265.7711 bernie.1993@parker-kaufman.com
Fred Tullos Real Estate Sales 912.265.7711 tullos3033@comcast.net
Alex Lee Real Estate Sales 239.287.1990 alexlee@parker-kaufman.com
Michael Wilson Real Estate Sales 912.275.1013 michaelw@parker-kaufman.com

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Don Peterson  Cottage Supervisor  Jekyll Island Office 912.635.2512 don@parkerkaufman.com
Regina Fye  Cottage Reservations  Jekyll Island Office 912.635.2512 regina@parker-kaufman.com
Allison Davis Marketing Director 912.661.4703 allison@parker-kaufman.com
Shirley Johnson  Accounting 912.265.7711 s.johnson@parker-kaufman.com
Liz Jones Rental Receptionist 912.265.711 ljones@parker-kaufman.com
Shannon Durrence Property Management - Brunswick & St. Simons Island 912.265.7711 s.turner@parker-kaufman.com
Janet Adamson Reservation Specialist, Bookkeeper 912.635.2512 janeta@parker-kaufman.com